About us Contact us Help
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars concert tickets

Bruno Mars is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday October 19th, 2018 at Circuit of The Americas in Austin.

11 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 19 Fri 3:30 AM Formula One United States Grand Prix - 3 Day Pass (Bruno Mars & Britney Spears Included) Circuit of The Americas - Austin, TX See more
Oct 20 Sat 14:00 PM Formula One United States Grand Prix - Saturday Pass (Bruno Mars Included) Circuit of The Americas - Austin, TX See more
Oct 23 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 24 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 26 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Oct 27 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Nov 8 Thu 19:00 PM Bruno Mars Aloha Stadium - Aiea, HI See more
Nov 10 Sat 19:00 PM Bruno Mars Aloha Stadium - Aiea, HI See more
Nov 11 Sun 19:00 PM Bruno Mars Aloha Stadium - Aiea, HI See more
Dec 30 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Boyz II Men T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Dec 31 Mon 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Boyz II Men T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more