About us Contact us Help
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars concert tickets

Bruno Mars is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday June 30th, 2018 at Stade De France in Saint-Denis.

39 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 30 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Stade De France - Saint-Denis, SS, France See more
Jul 3 Tue 3:30 AM Bruno Mars Bergenhus Fortress - Bergen, HO, Norway See more
Jul 10 Tue 17:00 PM Bruno Mars Glasgow Green - Glasgow, GG, United Kingdom See more
Jul 12 Thu 17:30 PM Bruno Mars Marlay Park - Dublin, DN, Ireland See more
Jul 14 Sat 13:00 PM Bruno Mars Hyde Park - London - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Jul 25 Wed 21:00 PM Bruno Mars Park Theater at Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV See more
Jul 27 Fri 21:00 PM Bruno Mars Park Theater at Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV See more
Jul 28 Sat 21:00 PM Bruno Mars Park Theater at Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV See more
Aug 2 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Sep 7 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Sep 8 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Sep 11 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Sep 12 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Sep 15 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Sep 16 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Sep 19 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 20 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 22 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 23 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 27 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars & Cardi B TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Show more