About us Contact us Help
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars concert tickets

Bruno Mars is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday October 21st, 2017 at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans.

48 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 21 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA See more
Oct 22 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR See more
Oct 24 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX See more
Oct 25 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Oct 27 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Oct 30 Mon 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Nov 2 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA See more
Nov 3 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
Nov 5 Sun 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
Nov 7 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Nov 8 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Nov 10 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Nov 11 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Nov 18 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Praca da Apoteose - Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil See more
Nov 19 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Praca da Apoteose - Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil See more
Nov 22 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Estadio do Morumbi - Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil See more
Nov 23 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Estadio do Morumbi - Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil See more
Nov 25 Sat 18:00 PM Bruno Mars Estadio Ciudad de La Plata - La Plata, BA, Argentina See more
Nov 28 Tue 3:30 AM Bruno Mars Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos - Santiago, RM, Chile See more
Nov 30 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Estadio Nacional de Peru - Lima, PE, Peru See more
Show more