About us Contact us Help
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars concert tickets

Bruno Mars is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday February 27th, 2018 at Spark Arena in Auckland.

46 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Feb 27 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Spark Arena - Auckland, AU, New Zealand See more
Feb 28 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Spark Arena - Auckland, AU, New Zealand See more
Mar 2 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Spark Arena - Auckland, AU, New Zealand See more
Mar 3 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Spark Arena - Auckland, AU, New Zealand See more
Mar 7 Wed 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia See more
Mar 8 Thu 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia See more
Mar 10 Sat 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia See more
Mar 11 Sun 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia See more
Mar 17 Sat 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia See more
Mar 18 Sun 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia See more
Mar 20 Tue 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia See more
Mar 23 Fri 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia See more
Mar 24 Sat 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney, NSW, Australia See more
Mar 26 Mon 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Adelaide Entertainment Centre - Hindmarsh, SA, Australia See more
Mar 28 Wed 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia See more
Mar 29 Thu 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia See more
May 25 Fri 3:30 AM BottleRock Festival: Bruno Mars, The Killers & Muse - 3 Day Pass Napa Valley Expo - Napa, CA See more
May 27 Sun 11:00 AM BottleRock Festival: Bruno Mars, Halsey & Thievery Corporation - Sunday Napa Valley Expo - Napa, CA See more
Jun 22 Fri 22:00 PM Bruno Mars Wanda Metropolitano - Madrid, MD, Spain See more
Jul 14 Sat 13:00 PM Bruno Mars Hyde Park - London - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Show more