About us Contact us Help
Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars concert tickets

Bruno Mars is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday August 22nd, 2017 at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh.

71 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 22 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Aug 24 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC, Canada See more
Aug 26 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Aug 27 Sun 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Aug 29 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Aug 30 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Sep 2 Sat 21:00 PM Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV See more
Sep 3 Sun 21:00 PM Bruno Mars Park Theater - Monte Carlo - Las Vegas, NV See more
Sep 14 Thu 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC See more
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Music Midtown Festival - 2 Day Pass Piedmont Park - Atlanta, GA See more
Sep 16 Sat 12:00 PM Music Midtown Festival - Saturday Admission Piedmont Park - Atlanta, GA See more
Sep 17 Sun 19:30 PM Bruno Mars FedExForum - Memphis, TN See more
Sep 17 Sun 12:00 PM Music Midtown Festival - Sunday Admission Piedmont Park - Atlanta, GA See more
Sep 19 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY See more
Sep 20 Wed 19:30 PM Bruno Mars Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH See more
Sep 22 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Sep 23 Sat 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Sep 26 Tue 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Sep 27 Wed 20:00 PM Bruno Mars KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Sep 29 Fri 20:00 PM Bruno Mars Capital One Arena - Washington, DC See more
Show more